Patient Reviews

    review rating 5  Very thorough. He listens and his diagnostic is excellent. Explains in terms you can easily understand.

    thumb Dee_art daschund
    6/07/2018

    review rating 5  Love Dr. Sirri and his staff! Debbie the receptionist is the best! Always friendly and ready to help! Susie the hygienist is great! She is gentle and thorough! Danni the dental assistant is friendly and warm and always thinking of how to make you feel comfortable! Dr. Sirri is very personable and also very gentle and thorough and always makes sure you're comfortable. Would definitely recommend Dadeland a Dental Arts for all your dental needs!

    thumb Annette Frieder
    3/14/2018

    review rating 5  Professional atmosphere and very clean. The doctor and his team always maintain the patient’s best interest and ensure the patient is safe and comfortable. Doctor and nurses answer all your questions with professionalism. Highly recommended.

    thumb Elizabeth Polo
    5/02/2019

    review rating 5  Excellent dentist who is very professional, knowledgeable and competent. I’ve rarely given praise to dentists but he has the right attitude and approach, both technically and in terms of putting patients at ease. Staff are very friendly and competent as well. Modern equipment. Great location. Very hard to find great dentists especially in Miami where skills are poor, staff are rude and scams/overcharges abundant.

    thumb E Nic
    1/31/2018

    review rating 5  Dr Sirri is great, very personable and informative. He walks you through your dental info and makes sure you really understand what's going on. The staff is also amazing too. Everyone is very friendly and you easily feel at ease, this is coming from someone who hates the dentist. When it comes to discussing finances before treatment they were very through which was appreciated.

    thumb Sav Simp
    6/13/2017

    review rating 5  Due to bad experiences in the past I’ve been terrified of the dentist. Dr. Sirri and their team ever since the first visit have made me feel comfortable and at ease. The doctor took his time explaining step by step my treatment plan. Meanwhile, I was offered pillows, a blanket and earphones. The view in the room is a plus. I trust them and will have all my future work done with them. I blindly recommend them, they are awesome!!

    thumb Carla Mujica Perret Gentil
    10/11/2018

    review rating 5  They are always pleasant, timely and I am very happy with the work they’ve done for me

    thumb Gail Ann Markowitz
    11/06/2018

    review rating 5  Superb customer service- hospitable genuine upbeat!

    thumb Kathryn Kraynek
    5/08/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Sirri was absolutely great. When I came in for a cleaning that was extremely overdue, he made me feel very comfortable. I needed a few fillings done, when it was time for the anesthetic Dr. Sirri was so efficient, I honestly did not feel a thing!!! He made the shot quick and practically painless. He did my fillings with ease and got me out of there in no time! No only was the entire procedure less than an hour, my bite was perfect! Ive had some pretty bad dental work done in the past where my bite was off, which drove me crazy! So needless to say, I was a little nervous about having the fillings done. Dr. Sirri did such a great job with my bite, not one complaint on 7 fillings ! The office location is super convenient, free parking in the building and the view is amazing!!! If you are looking for a Dentist, stop looking go see Dr. Sirri!!! You won't be disappointed!!

    thumb Amira Masoud
    1/17/2018

    review rating 5  Dr.Sirri and his staff are outstanding! He explains every step of the treatment and provides options. Dr.Sirri and his staff trully care about his patients. I totally recommend him to everyone!!!

    thumb Zacha Minaya
    3/01/2018

Designed by Dentist Design, Inc.