Patient Reviews

    review rating 5  Dr. Sirri was absolutely great. When I came in for a cleaning that was extremely overdue, he made me feel very comfortable. I needed a few fillings done, when it was time for the anesthetic Dr. Sirri was so efficient, I honestly did not feel a thing!!! He made the shot quick and practically painless. He did my fillings with ease and got me out of there in no time! No only was the entire procedure less than an hour, my bite was perfect! Ive had some pretty bad dental work done in the past where my bite was off, which drove me crazy! So needless to say, I was a little nervous about having the fillings done. Dr. Sirri did such a great job with my bite, not one complaint on 7 fillings ! The office location is super convenient, free parking in the building and the view is amazing!!! If you are looking for a Dentist, stop looking go see Dr. Sirri!!! You won't be disappointed!!

    thumb Amira Masoud
    1/16/2018

    review rating 5  Dr Sirri is great. He explains everything he's going to do and is very friendly. I was going here for years when Dr Klein ran the practice and I am very happy with the transition. Office staff is very friendly and helpful as well. Definitely recommend.

    thumb Jason Golzbein
    4/16/2018

    review rating 5  Very thorough. He listen and his diagnostic is excellent. Explains in terms you can easily understand.

    thumb Dee_art daschund
    2/01/2018

    review rating 5  Dr. Sirri, Lori, Danni, Debbie and the entire staff are wonderful and quite professional. They take their time to explain options and during procedures, constantly check on your status to ensure that you are comfortable and not experiencing any pain. I highly recommend this dental practice - you will not be disappointed!

    thumb Z Z
    4/12/2018

    review rating 5  They are always pleasant, timely and I am very happy with the work they’ve done for me

    thumb Gail Ann Markowitz
    11/06/2018

    review rating 5  Phenomenal staff and treatment! I have been a patient at Dadeland Dental Arts for five years and could not be happier with my experiences at this dental office. Lori, Suzi and Dani are professional, smart and caring. Together with Dr. Sirri they always go above and beyond to make me feel at ease. Thank you!

    thumb Ilyssa Block
    4/09/2018

    review rating 5  I am very pleased with my experience. The staff is very personable. I would recommend their services.

    thumb Heather Prine
    9/11/2018

    review rating 5  Excellent dentist who is very professional, knowledgeable and competent. I’ve rarely given praise to dentists but he has the right attitude and approach, both technically and in terms of putting patients at ease. Staff are very friendly and competent as well. Modern equipment. Great location. Very hard to find great dentists especially in Miami where skills are poor, staff are rude and scams/overcharges abundant.

    thumb E Nic
    1/31/2018

    review rating 5  Love Dr. Sirri and his staff! Debbie the receptionist is the best! Always friendly and ready to help! Susie the hygienist is great! She is gentle and thorough! Danni the dental assistant is friendly and warm and always thinking of how to make you feel comfortable! Dr. Sirri is very personable and also very gentle and thorough and always makes sure you're comfortable. Would definitely recommend Dadeland a Dental Arts for all your dental needs!

    thumb Annette Frieder
    3/14/2018

    review rating 5  I had an amazing experience at Dadeland dental arts. I am impressed with the staff, view from chair, and dental equipment. I am officially not scared of the dentist. I look forward to my next visit. Special thanks to Dr. Sirri, Lori, and Dani for making my smile better.

    thumb William R. Hurtado
    5/22/2018

Designed by Dentist Design, Inc.