Patient Reviews

    review rating 5  Very thorough. He listens and his diagnostic is excellent. Explains in terms you can easily understand.

    thumb Dee_art daschund
    6/07/2018

    review rating 5  Phenomenal staff and treatment! I have been a patient at Dadeland Dental Arts for five years and could not be happier with my experiences at this dental office. Lori, Suzi and Dani are professional, smart and caring. Together with Dr. Sirri they always go above and beyond to make me feel at ease. Thank you!

    thumb Ilyssa Block
    4/09/2018

    review rating 5  Anita, Shannon and Dr Sirri, were very professional. The atmosphere in the office is pleasant. I appreciate the time they each took to see about my needs. Thank you for your service and keep up the good work.

    thumb Admire Mercier
    3/15/2017

    review rating 5  Dr. Sirri was absolutely great. When I came in for a cleaning that was extremely overdue, he made me feel very comfortable. I needed a few fillings done, when it was time for the anesthetic Dr. Sirri was so efficient, I honestly did not feel a thing!!! He made the shot quick and practically painless. He did my fillings with ease and got me out of there in no time! No only was the entire procedure less than an hour, my bite was perfect! Ive had some pretty bad dental work done in the past where my bite was off, which drove me crazy! So needless to say, I was a little nervous about having the fillings done. Dr. Sirri did such a great job with my bite, not one complaint on 7 fillings ! The office location is super convenient, free parking in the building and the view is amazing!!! If you are looking for a Dentist, stop looking go see Dr. Sirri!!! You won't be disappointed!!

    thumb Amira Masoud
    1/17/2018

    review rating 5  Dr.Sirri and his staff are outstanding! He explains every step of the treatment and provides options. Dr.Sirri and his staff trully care about his patients. I totally recommend him to everyone!!!

    thumb Zacha Minaya
    3/01/2018

    review rating 5  Dr Sirri is great. He explains everything he's going to do and is very friendly. I was going here for years when Dr Klein ran the practice and I am very happy with the transition. Office staff is very friendly and helpful as well. Definitely recommend.

    thumb Jason Golzbein
    4/16/2018

    review rating 5  Dr Sirri and his staff are friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. I had several dental emergencies when I first met Dr. Sirri and he worked with a specialist coordinating services and very clearly explained everything to me. I've happily continued seeing him as my regular dentist. He is willing to answer every question and he has very up-to-date equipment like a 3D printer for dental work right in the office. His staff are always cheerful and informative. Free parking too.

    thumb Ellen Weston
    3/16/2018

    review rating 5  By far the best experience with any dentist office. I would recommend Dr. Sirri's office to anyone who has ever had a bad experience before with a dental office. i promise you that you will not have any complaints. The staff is GREAT and Dr. Sirri is super gentle, honest and actually cares about his patients. Best dentist ever!!!

    thumb ricardo eire
    7/14/2018

    review rating 5  Dr. Sirri, Lori, Danni, Debbie and the entire staff are wonderful and quite professional. They take their time to explain options and during procedures, constantly check on your status to ensure that you are comfortable and not experiencing any pain. I highly recommend this dental practice - you will not be disappointed!

    thumb Z Z
    4/12/2018

    review rating 5  I had an amazing experience at Dadeland dental arts. I am impressed with the staff, view from chair, and dental equipment. I am officially not scared of the dentist. I look forward to my next visit. Special thanks to Dr. Sirri, Lori, and Dani for making my smile better.

    thumb William R. Hurtado
    5/22/2018

Designed by Dentist Design, Inc.