Patient Reviews

    review rating 5  Dr. Sirri was absolutely great. When I came in for a cleaning that was extremely overdue, he made me feel very comfortable. I needed a few fillings done, when it was time for the anesthetic Dr. Sirri was so efficient, I honestly did not feel a thing!!! He made the shot quick and practically painless. He did my fillings with ease and got me out of there in no time! No only was the entire procedure less than an hour, my bite was perfect! Ive had some pretty bad dental work done in the past where my bite was off, which drove me crazy! So needless to say, I was a little nervous about having the fillings done. Dr. Sirri did such a great job with my bite, not one complaint on 7 fillings ! The office location is super convenient, free parking in the building and the view is amazing!!! If you are looking for a Dentist, stop looking go see Dr. Sirri!!! You won't be disappointed!!

    thumb Amira Masoud
    1/16/2018

    review rating 5  Phenomenal staff and treatment! I have been a patient at Dadeland Dental Arts for five years and could not be happier with my experiences at this dental office. Lori, Suzi and Dani are professional, smart and caring. Together with Dr. Sirri they always go above and beyond to make me feel at ease. Thank you!

    thumb Ilyssa Block
    4/09/2018

    review rating 5  What a great experience! Staff is wonderful and Dr. Sirri's attention to detail is like no other. Highly recommend to all!

    thumb Gisel Vega
    9/19/2018

    review rating 5  Great Dentist, awesome staff. Dr. Sirri’s attention to detail and expertise really shows! His demeanor is calm and very soothing... which really helps me because I’ve had major dental anxiety for years! Thank you Dr. Sirri, I really love, love, love my new smile!

    thumb Neli Vega
    2/08/2018

    review rating 5  Absolutely AMAZING!!! The staff and Dr. Saleem Sirri are great. Super helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Best experience i have ever had with dentistry. I would recommended Dadeland Dental Arts to anyone looking for amazing service and that feel of being at home. You guys are great!!!!

    thumb Ivonne Fundora
    5/22/2018

    review rating 5  I am very pleased with my experience. The staff is very personable. I would recommend their services.

    thumb Heather Prine
    9/11/2018

    review rating 5  Love Dr. Sirri and his staff! Debbie the receptionist is the best! Always friendly and ready to help! Susie the hygienist is great! She is gentle and thorough! Danni the dental assistant is friendly and warm and always thinking of how to make you feel comfortable! Dr. Sirri is very personable and also very gentle and thorough and always makes sure you're comfortable. Would definitely recommend Dadeland a Dental Arts for all your dental needs!

    thumb Annette Frieder
    3/14/2018

    review rating 5  Dr.Sirri and his staff are outstanding! He explains every step of the treatment and provides options. Dr.Sirri and his staff trully care about his patients. I totally recommend him to everyone!!!

    thumb Zacha Minaya
    3/01/2018

    review rating 5  Anita, Shannon and Dr Sirri, were very professional. The atmosphere in the office is pleasant. I appreciate the time they each took to see about my needs. Thank you for your service and keep up the good work.

    thumb Admire Mercier
    3/15/2017

    review rating 5  Incredible experience. I would recommend this location to anyone, Dr. Sirri is patient, calculated, quick and incredibly crafty. From tooth removal to restorative procedures this Dentist and accompanying office really take the pain and ache out of the routine dentist visit.

    thumb darian lopez
    3/16/2018

Designed by Dentist Design, Inc.