Patient Reviews

    review rating 5  Very thorough. He listen and his diagnostic is excellent. Explains in terms you can easily understand.

    thumb Dee_art daschund
    2/01/2018

    review rating 5  Even if I didn't live in Clermont this would be my dentist. Very pleasant office. Spectacular, warm, and comforting staff. It really felt like family when I went. I've had other dentists in the past. None of them were bad, but this place is the best one I've ever been to. Please take my advice. If you need any dental work done, this the place you want to go to.

    thumb Latoria Macon
    12/14/2016

    review rating 5  This has been a long time coming but I cannot thank Dr. Sirri and his wonderful staff for being like a family, and making me feel comfortable enough to smile again. They helped to take care of one of my biggest insecurities that I have ever had since I was a child, that being extreme hypo calcification on my front teeth. On top of that he made sure to make it in to his office to fix everything for me although he had his own obligations on a weekend before I flew out to an internship in New York this past summer! Best place ever! So incredibly thankful for all the hard work they have put in! 🙂

    thumb Elanna Lochan
    3/09/2017

    review rating 5  Dr Sirri is great, very personable and informative. He walks you through your dental info and makes sure you really understand what's going on. The staff is also amazing too. Everyone is very friendly and you easily feel at ease, this is coming from someone who hates the dentist. When it comes to discussing finances before treatment they were very through which was appreciated.

    thumb Sav Simp
    6/13/2017

    review rating 5  Anita, Shannon and Dr Sirri, were very professional. The atmosphere in the office is pleasant. I appreciate the time they each took to see about my needs. Thank you for your service and keep up the good work.

    thumb Admire Mercier
    3/15/2017

    review rating 5  Excellent dentist who is very professional, knowledgeable and competent. I’ve rarely given praise to dentists but he has the right attitude and approach, both technically and in terms of putting patients at ease. Staff are very friendly and competent as well. Modern equipment. Great location. Very hard to find great dentists especially in Miami where skills are poor, staff are rude and scams/overcharges abundant.

    thumb E Nic
    1/31/2018

    review rating 5  Dr. Sirri was absolutely great. When I came in for a cleaning that was extremely overdue, he made me feel very comfortable. I needed a few fillings done, when it was time for the anesthetic Dr. Sirri was so efficient, I honestly did not feel a thing!!! He made the shot quick and practically painless. He did my fillings with ease and got me out of there in no time! No only was the entire procedure less than an hour, my bite was perfect! Ive had some pretty bad dental work done in the past where my bite was off, which drove me crazy! So needless to say, I was a little nervous about having the fillings done. Dr. Sirri did such a great job with my bite, not one complaint on 7 fillings ! The office location is super convenient, free parking in the building and the view is amazing!!! If you are looking for a Dentist, stop looking go see Dr. Sirri!!! You won't be disappointed!!

    thumb Amira Masoud
    1/16/2018

    review rating 5  Great Dentist, awesome staff. Dr. Sirri’s attention to detail and expertise really shows! His demeanor is calm and very soothing... which really helps me because I’ve had major dental anxiety for years! Thank you Dr. Sirri, I really love, love, love my new smile!

    thumb Neli Vega
    2/08/2018

    review rating 5  Dr. Sirri was absolutely great. When I came in for a cleaning that was extremely overdue, he made me feel very comfortable. I needed a few fillings done, when it was time for the anesthetic Dr. Sirri was so efficient, I honestly did not feel a thing!!! He made the shot quick and practically painless. He did my fillings with ease and got me out of there in no time! No only was the entire procedure less than an hour, my bite was perfect! Ive had some pretty bad dental work done in the past where my bite was off, which drove me crazy! So needless to say, I was a little nervous about having the fillings done. Dr. Sirri did such a great job with my bite, not one complaint on 7 fillings ! The office location is super convenient, free parking in the building and the view is amazing!!! If you are looking for a Dentist, stop looking go see Dr. Sirri!!! You won't be disappointed!!

    thumb Amira Masoud
    1/17/2018

Designed by Dentist Design, Inc.