Patient Reviews

    review rating 5  Dr. Sirri was absolutely great. When I came in for a cleaning that was extremely overdue, he made me feel very comfortable. I needed a few fillings done, when it was time for the anesthetic Dr. Sirri was so efficient, I honestly did not feel a thing!!! He made the shot quick and practically painless. He did my fillings with ease and got me out of there in no time! No only was the entire procedure less than an hour, my bite was perfect! Ive had some pretty bad dental work done in the past where my bite was off, which drove me crazy! So needless to say, I was a little nervous about having the fillings done. Dr. Sirri did such a great job with my bite, not one complaint on 7 fillings ! The office location is super convenient, free parking in the building and the view is amazing!!! If you are looking for a Dentist, stop looking go see Dr. Sirri!!! You won't be disappointed!!

    thumb Amira Masoud
    1/16/2018

    review rating 5  I am very pleased with my experience. The staff is very personable. I would recommend their services.

    thumb Heather Prine
    9/11/2018

    review rating 5  Dr. Sirri was absolutely great. When I came in for a cleaning that was extremely overdue, he made me feel very comfortable. I needed a few fillings done, when it was time for the anesthetic Dr. Sirri was so efficient, I honestly did not feel a thing!!! He made the shot quick and practically painless. He did my fillings with ease and got me out of there in no time! No only was the entire procedure less than an hour, my bite was perfect! Ive had some pretty bad dental work done in the past where my bite was off, which drove me crazy! So needless to say, I was a little nervous about having the fillings done. Dr. Sirri did such a great job with my bite, not one complaint on 7 fillings ! The office location is super convenient, free parking in the building and the view is amazing!!! If you are looking for a Dentist, stop looking go see Dr. Sirri!!! You won't be disappointed!!

    thumb Amira Masoud
    1/17/2018

    review rating 5  Love Dr. Sirri and his staff! Debbie the receptionist is the best! Always friendly and ready to help! Susie the hygienist is great! She is gentle and thorough! Danni the dental assistant is friendly and warm and always thinking of how to make you feel comfortable! Dr. Sirri is very personable and also very gentle and thorough and always makes sure you're comfortable. Would definitely recommend Dadeland a Dental Arts for all your dental needs!

    thumb Annette Frieder
    3/14/2018

    review rating 5  Love Lori our dental hygienist!!! Takes care of the whole family. Dr. Sirri and the whole team are attentive and helpful.

    thumb Tora Bueno
    3/12/2018

    review rating 5  I had an amazing experience at Dadeland dental arts. I am impressed with the staff, view from chair, and dental equipment. I am officially not scared of the dentist. I look forward to my next visit. Special thanks to Dr. Sirri, Lori, and Dani for making my smile better.

    thumb William R. Hurtado
    5/22/2018

    review rating 5  Dr Sirri and his staff are friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. I had several dental emergencies when I first met Dr. Sirri and he worked with a specialist coordinating services and very clearly explained everything to me. I've happily continued seeing him as my regular dentist. He is willing to answer every question and he has very up-to-date equipment like a 3D printer for dental work right in the office. His staff are always cheerful and informative. Free parking too.

    thumb Ellen Weston
    3/16/2018

    review rating 5  By far the best experience with any dentist office. I would recommend Dr. Sirri's office to anyone who has ever had a bad experience before with a dental office. i promise you that you will not have any complaints. The staff is GREAT and Dr. Sirri is super gentle, honest and actually cares about his patients. Best dentist ever!!!

    thumb ricardo eire
    7/14/2018

    review rating 5  Dr. Sirri, Lori, Danni, Debbie and the entire staff are wonderful and quite professional. They take their time to explain options and during procedures, constantly check on your status to ensure that you are comfortable and not experiencing any pain. I highly recommend this dental practice - you will not be disappointed!

    thumb Z Z
    4/12/2018

    review rating 5  Best Dentist in town! Highly recommended!!! Dr. Sirri is very knowledgeable, patient and caring. The staff is super friendly. The environment is clean and equipped with the newest technology. The moment I stepped in the office, I felt comfortable and I knew I was in the best hands.

    thumb Noemi Harmath
    2/21/2018

Designed by Dentist Design, Inc.