Patient Reviews

    review rating 5  Anita, Shannon and Dr Sirri, were very professional. The atmosphere in the office is pleasant. I appreciate the time they each took to see about my needs. Thank you for your service and keep up the good work.

    thumb Admire Mercier
    3/15/2017

    review rating 5  They are always pleasant, timely and I am very happy with the work they’ve done for me

    thumb Gail Ann Markowitz
    11/06/2018

    review rating 5  I had a cleaning with Susie, the hygienist at Dadeland Dental Arts. I appreciate that this office is very punctual in keeping appointments and considerate of their patient’s time. I had to reschedule my appointment because my dental insurance was canceled on April 30th when my husband retired. They offered me an appointment later that week when they had a cancellation. I received a discounted rate as a courtesy for being a patient for many years. The cleaning with Susie was very thorough and she is always courteous and friendly. I would highly recommend this dental office for their quality and patient satisfaction efforts.

    thumb Josefina VidL
    5/07/2018

    review rating 5  Due to bad experiences in the past I’ve been terrified of the dentist. Dr. Sirri and their team ever since the first visit have made me feel comfortable and at ease. The doctor took his time explaining step by step my treatment plan. Meanwhile, I was offered pillows, a blanket and earphones. The view in the room is a plus. I trust them and will have all my future work done with them. I blindly recommend them, they are awesome!!

    thumb Carla Mujica Perret Gentil
    10/11/2018

    review rating 5  Superb customer service- hospitable genuine upbeat!

    thumb Kathryn Kraynek
    5/08/2019

    review rating 5  Very thorough. He listen and his diagnostic is excellent. Explains in terms you can easily understand.

    thumb Dee_art daschund
    2/01/2018

    review rating 5  Even if I didn't live in Clermont this would be my dentist. Very pleasant office. Spectacular, warm, and comforting staff. It really felt like family when I went. I've had other dentists in the past. None of them were bad, but this place is the best one I've ever been to. Please take my advice. If you need any dental work done, this the place you want to go to.

    thumb Latoria Macon
    12/14/2016

    review rating 5  Dr. Sirri, is simply the best. I highly recommended him.

    thumb Kevin Stowe
    10/21/2018

    review rating 5  Love Dr. Sirri and his staff! Debbie the receptionist is the best! Always friendly and ready to help! Susie the hygienist is great! She is gentle and thorough! Danni the dental assistant is friendly and warm and always thinking of how to make you feel comfortable! Dr. Sirri is very personable and also very gentle and thorough and always makes sure you're comfortable. Would definitely recommend Dadeland a Dental Arts for all your dental needs!

    thumb Annette Frieder
    3/14/2018

    review rating 5  Dr Sirri is great. He explains everything he's going to do and is very friendly. I was going here for years when Dr Klein ran the practice and I am very happy with the transition. Office staff is very friendly and helpful as well. Definitely recommend.

    thumb Jason Golzbein
    4/16/2018

Designed by Dentist Design, Inc.