Patient Reviews

    review rating 5  They are always pleasant, timely and I am very happy with the work they’ve done for me

    thumb Gail Ann Markowitz
    11/06/2018

    review rating 5  Great Dentist, awesome staff. Dr. Sirri’s attention to detail and expertise really shows! His demeanor is calm and very soothing... which really helps me because I’ve had major dental anxiety for years! Thank you Dr. Sirri, I really love, love, love my new smile!

    thumb Neli Vega
    2/08/2018

    review rating 5  Dr.Sirri and his staff are outstanding! He explains every step of the treatment and provides options. Dr.Sirri and his staff trully care about his patients. I totally recommend him to everyone!!!

    thumb Zacha Minaya
    3/01/2018

    review rating 5  Very thorough. He listen and his diagnostic is excellent. Explains in terms you can easily understand.

    thumb Dee_art daschund
    2/01/2018

    review rating 5  Love Lori our dental hygienist!!! Takes care of the whole family. Dr. Sirri and the whole team are attentive and helpful.

    thumb Tora Bueno
    3/12/2018

    review rating 5  This has been a long time coming but I cannot thank Dr. Sirri and his wonderful staff for being like a family, and making me feel comfortable enough to smile again. They helped to take care of one of my biggest insecurities that I have ever had since I was a child, that being extreme hypo calcification on my front teeth. On top of that he made sure to make it in to his office to fix everything for me although he had his own obligations on a weekend before I flew out to an internship in New York this past summer! Best place ever! So incredibly thankful for all the hard work they have put in! 🙂

    thumb Elanna Lochan
    3/09/2017

    review rating 5  Dr. Sirri was absolutely great. When I came in for a cleaning that was extremely overdue, he made me feel very comfortable. I needed a few fillings done, when it was time for the anesthetic Dr. Sirri was so efficient, I honestly did not feel a thing!!! He made the shot quick and practically painless. He did my fillings with ease and got me out of there in no time! No only was the entire procedure less than an hour, my bite was perfect! Ive had some pretty bad dental work done in the past where my bite was off, which drove me crazy! So needless to say, I was a little nervous about having the fillings done. Dr. Sirri did such a great job with my bite, not one complaint on 7 fillings ! The office location is super convenient, free parking in the building and the view is amazing!!! If you are looking for a Dentist, stop looking go see Dr. Sirri!!! You won't be disappointed!!

    thumb Amira Masoud
    1/17/2018

    review rating 5  Excellent dentist who is very professional, knowledgeable and competent. I’ve rarely given praise to dentists but he has the right attitude and approach, both technically and in terms of putting patients at ease. Staff are very friendly and competent as well. Modern equipment. Great location. Very hard to find great dentists especially in Miami where skills are poor, staff are rude and scams/overcharges abundant.

    thumb E Nic
    1/31/2018

    review rating 5  I had a cleaning with Susie, the hygienist at Dadeland Dental Arts. I appreciate that this office is very punctual in keeping appointments and considerate of their patient’s time. I had to reschedule my appointment because my dental insurance was canceled on April 30th when my husband retired. They offered me an appointment later that week when they had a cancellation. I received a discounted rate as a courtesy for being a patient for many years. The cleaning with Susie was very thorough and she is always courteous and friendly. I would highly recommend this dental office for their quality and patient satisfaction efforts.

    thumb Josefina VidL
    5/07/2018

    review rating 5  Very thorough. Office is well run and Dr. Sirri is very attentive and super gentle. Highly recommended.

    thumb Arnie Girnun
    10/12/2018

Designed by Dentist Design, Inc.