Patient Reviews

    review rating 5  Best Dentist in town! Highly recommended!!! Dr. Sirri is very knowledgeable, patient and caring. The staff is super friendly. The environment is clean and equipped with the newest technology. The moment I stepped in the office, I felt comfortable and I knew I was in the best hands.

    thumb Noemi Harmath
    2/21/2018

    review rating 5  Great Dentist, awesome staff. Dr. Sirri’s attention to detail and expertise really shows! His demeanor is calm and very soothing... which really helps me because I’ve had major dental anxiety for years! Thank you Dr. Sirri, I really love, love, love my new smile!

    thumb Neli Vega
    2/08/2018

    review rating 5  Dr. Sirri, is simply the best. I highly recommended him.

    thumb Kevin Stowe
    10/21/2018

    review rating 5  Due to bad experiences in the past I’ve been terrified of the dentist. Dr. Sirri and their team ever since the first visit have made me feel comfortable and at ease. The doctor took his time explaining step by step my treatment plan. Meanwhile, I was offered pillows, a blanket and earphones. The view in the room is a plus. I trust them and will have all my future work done with them. I blindly recommend them, they are awesome!!

    thumb Carla Mujica Perret Gentil
    10/11/2018

    review rating 5  Incredible experience. I would recommend this location to anyone, Dr. Sirri is patient, calculated, quick and incredibly crafty. From tooth removal to restorative procedures this Dentist and accompanying office really take the pain and ache out of the routine dentist visit.

    thumb darian lopez
    3/16/2018

    review rating 5  Dr Sirri and his staff are friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. I had several dental emergencies when I first met Dr. Sirri and he worked with a specialist coordinating services and very clearly explained everything to me. I've happily continued seeing him as my regular dentist. He is willing to answer every question and he has very up-to-date equipment like a 3D printer for dental work right in the office. His staff are always cheerful and informative. Free parking too.

    thumb Ellen Weston
    3/16/2018

    review rating 5  I am very pleased with my experience. The staff is very personable. I would recommend their services.

    thumb Heather Prine
    9/11/2018

    review rating 5  Superb customer service- hospitable genuine upbeat!

    thumb Kathryn Kraynek
    5/08/2019

    review rating 5  Great staff, Dr. Sirri is a gentleman!

    thumb Andrea Franzoni
    6/07/2019

    review rating 5  Dr Sirri is great, very personable and informative. He walks you through your dental info and makes sure you really understand what's going on. The staff is also amazing too. Everyone is very friendly and you easily feel at ease, this is coming from someone who hates the dentist. When it comes to discussing finances before treatment they were very through which was appreciated.

    thumb Sav Simp
    6/13/2017

Designed by Dentist Design, Inc.