Patient Reviews

    review rating 5  Dr. Sirri was absolutely great. When I came in for a cleaning that was extremely overdue, he made me feel very comfortable. I needed a few fillings done, when it was time for the anesthetic Dr. Sirri was so efficient, I honestly did not feel a thing!!! He made the shot quick and practically painless. He did my fillings with ease and got me out of there in no time! No only was the entire procedure less than an hour, my bite was perfect! Ive had some pretty bad dental work done in the past where my bite was off, which drove me crazy! So needless to say, I was a little nervous about having the fillings done. Dr. Sirri did such a great job with my bite, not one complaint on 7 fillings ! The office location is super convenient, free parking in the building and the view is amazing!!! If you are looking for a Dentist, stop looking go see Dr. Sirri!!! You won't be disappointed!!

    thumb Amira Masoud
    1/16/2018

    review rating 5  Anita, Shannon and Dr Sirri, were very professional. The atmosphere in the office is pleasant. I appreciate the time they each took to see about my needs. Thank you for your service and keep up the good work.

    thumb Admire Mercier
    3/15/2017

    review rating 5  They are always pleasant, timely and I am very happy with the work they’ve done for me

    thumb Gail Ann Markowitz
    11/06/2018

    review rating 5  Dr Sirri and his staff are friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. I had several dental emergencies when I first met Dr. Sirri and he worked with a specialist coordinating services and very clearly explained everything to me. I've happily continued seeing him as my regular dentist. He is willing to answer every question and he has very up-to-date equipment like a 3D printer for dental work right in the office. His staff are always cheerful and informative. Free parking too.

    thumb Ellen Weston
    3/16/2018

    review rating 5  Best Dentist in town! Highly recommended!!! Dr. Sirri is very knowledgeable, patient and caring. The staff is super friendly. The environment is clean and equipped with the newest technology. The moment I stepped in the office, I felt comfortable and I knew I was in the best hands.

    thumb Noemi Harmath
    2/21/2018

    review rating 5  Due to bad experiences in the past I’ve been terrified of the dentist. Dr. Sirri and their team ever since the first visit have made me feel comfortable and at ease. The doctor took his time explaining step by step my treatment plan. Meanwhile, I was offered pillows, a blanket and earphones. The view in the room is a plus. I trust them and will have all my future work done with them. I blindly recommend them, they are awesome!!

    thumb Carla Mujica Perret Gentil
    10/11/2018

    review rating 5  I had an amazing experience at Dadeland dental arts. I am impressed with the staff, view from chair, and dental equipment. I am officially not scared of the dentist. I look forward to my next visit. Special thanks to Dr. Sirri, Lori, and Dani for making my smile better.

    thumb William R. Hurtado
    5/22/2018

    review rating 5  Love Lori our dental hygienist!!! Takes care of the whole family. Dr. Sirri and the whole team are attentive and helpful.

    thumb Tora Bueno
    3/12/2018

    review rating 5  Great staff, Dr. Sirri is a gentleman!

    thumb Andrea Franzoni
    6/07/2019

    review rating 5  Even if I didn't live in Clermont this would be my dentist. Very pleasant office. Spectacular, warm, and comforting staff. It really felt like family when I went. I've had other dentists in the past. None of them were bad, but this place is the best one I've ever been to. Please take my advice. If you need any dental work done, this the place you want to go to.

    thumb Latoria Macon
    12/14/2016

Designed by Dentist Design, Inc.