Patient Reviews

    review rating 5  Absolutely AMAZING!!! The staff and Dr. Saleem Sirri are great. Super helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Best experience i have ever had with dentistry. I would recommended Dadeland Dental Arts to anyone looking for amazing service and that feel of being at home. You guys are great!!!!

    thumb Ivonne Fundora
    5/22/2018

    review rating 5  Dr. Siri and his staff are top-notch professionals.

    thumb Jonathan Goodman
    10/09/2019

    review rating 5  Dr Sirri is great. He explains everything he's going to do and is very friendly. I was going here for years when Dr Klein ran the practice and I am very happy with the transition. Office staff is very friendly and helpful as well. Definitely recommend.

    thumb Jason Golzbein
    4/16/2018

    review rating 5  Dr Sirri is great, very personable and informative. He walks you through your dental info and makes sure you really understand what's going on. The staff is also amazing too. Everyone is very friendly and you easily feel at ease, this is coming from someone who hates the dentist. When it comes to discussing finances before treatment they were very through which was appreciated.

    thumb Sav Simp
    6/13/2017

    review rating 5  Excellent service. Friendly staff. Dr. Siri is professional in all aspects. Highly recommend!

    thumb Alice Garrido
    7/02/2019

    review rating 5  Dr.Sirri and his staff are outstanding! He explains every step of the treatment and provides options. Dr.Sirri and his staff trully care about his patients. I totally recommend him to everyone!!!

    thumb Zacha Minaya
    3/01/2018

    review rating 5  Dr. Sirri, Lori, Danni, Debbie and the entire staff are wonderful and quite professional. They take their time to explain options and during procedures, constantly check on your status to ensure that you are comfortable and not experiencing any pain. I highly recommend this dental practice - you will not be disappointed!

    thumb Z Z
    4/12/2018

    review rating 5  By far the best experience with any dentist office. I would recommend Dr. Sirri's office to anyone who has ever had a bad experience before with a dental office. i promise you that you will not have any complaints. The staff is GREAT and Dr. Sirri is super gentle, honest and actually cares about his patients. Best dentist ever!!!

    thumb ricardo eire
    7/14/2018

    review rating 5  They are always pleasant, timely and I am very happy with the work they’ve done for me

    thumb Gail Ann Markowitz
    11/06/2018

    review rating 5  Incredible experience. I would recommend this location to anyone, Dr. Sirri is patient, calculated, quick and incredibly crafty. From tooth removal to restorative procedures this Dentist and accompanying office really take the pain and ache out of the routine dentist visit.

    thumb darian lopez
    3/16/2018

Designed by Dentist Design, Inc.