Patient Reviews

    review rating 5  What a great experience! Staff is wonderful and Dr. Sirri's attention to detail is like no other. Highly recommend to all!

    thumb Gisel Vega
    9/19/2018

    review rating 5  Dr. Sirri was absolutely great. When I came in for a cleaning that was extremely overdue, he made me feel very comfortable. I needed a few fillings done, when it was time for the anesthetic Dr. Sirri was so efficient, I honestly did not feel a thing!!! He made the shot quick and practically painless. He did my fillings with ease and got me out of there in no time! No only was the entire procedure less than an hour, my bite was perfect! Ive had some pretty bad dental work done in the past where my bite was off, which drove me crazy! So needless to say, I was a little nervous about having the fillings done. Dr. Sirri did such a great job with my bite, not one complaint on 7 fillings ! The office location is super convenient, free parking in the building and the view is amazing!!! If you are looking for a Dentist, stop looking go see Dr. Sirri!!! You won't be disappointed!!

    thumb Amira Masoud
    1/16/2018

    review rating 5  Even if I didn't live in Clermont this would be my dentist. Very pleasant office. Spectacular, warm, and comforting staff. It really felt like family when I went. I've had other dentists in the past. None of them were bad, but this place is the best one I've ever been to. Please take my advice. If you need any dental work done, this the place you want to go to.

    thumb Latoria Macon
    12/14/2016

    review rating 5  They are always pleasant, timely and I am very happy with the work they’ve done for me

    thumb Gail Ann Markowitz
    11/06/2018

    review rating 5  Dr.Sirri and his staff are outstanding! He explains every step of the treatment and provides options. Dr.Sirri and his staff trully care about his patients. I totally recommend him to everyone!!!

    thumb Zacha Minaya
    3/01/2018

    review rating 5  Dr. Sirri was absolutely great. When I came in for a cleaning that was extremely overdue, he made me feel very comfortable. I needed a few fillings done, when it was time for the anesthetic Dr. Sirri was so efficient, I honestly did not feel a thing!!! He made the shot quick and practically painless. He did my fillings with ease and got me out of there in no time! No only was the entire procedure less than an hour, my bite was perfect! Ive had some pretty bad dental work done in the past where my bite was off, which drove me crazy! So needless to say, I was a little nervous about having the fillings done. Dr. Sirri did such a great job with my bite, not one complaint on 7 fillings ! The office location is super convenient, free parking in the building and the view is amazing!!! If you are looking for a Dentist, stop looking go see Dr. Sirri!!! You won't be disappointed!!

    thumb Amira Masoud
    1/17/2018

    review rating 5  Dr. Sirri, is simply the best. I highly recommended him.

    thumb Kevin Stowe
    10/21/2018

    review rating 5  I am very pleased with my experience. The staff is very personable. I would recommend their services.

    thumb Heather Prine
    9/11/2018

    review rating 5  Due to bad experiences in the past I’ve been terrified of the dentist. Dr. Sirri and their team ever since the first visit have made me feel comfortable and at ease. The doctor took his time explaining step by step my treatment plan. Meanwhile, I was offered pillows, a blanket and earphones. The view in the room is a plus. I trust them and will have all my future work done with them. I blindly recommend them, they are awesome!!

    thumb Carla Mujica Perret Gentil
    10/11/2018

    review rating 5  Dr. Sirri, Lori, Danni, Debbie and the entire staff are wonderful and quite professional. They take their time to explain options and during procedures, constantly check on your status to ensure that you are comfortable and not experiencing any pain. I highly recommend this dental practice - you will not be disappointed!

    thumb Z Z
    4/12/2018

Designed by Dentist Design, Inc.